The The Whisky

제품 포트폴리오

Sherry Oak

The Sherry Oak range is exclusively matured in sherry seasoned oak casks from Spain and America for a beautifully dark, full flavoured single malt whisky.

자세히 보기

Fine Oak

Triple cask matured in a complex combination of European and American oak seasoned with sherry and American oak seasoned with bourbon.

자세히 보기

The 1824 Series

The 1824 Master Series brings together two of The Macallan's greatest strengths: natural colour and sherry seasoned oak casks.

자세히 보기

Quest Collection

맥캘란 Quest 컬렉션은 특별한 오크 캐스크를 찾기 위한 끝없는 여정에 대한 열정을 기념합니다.

자세히 보기

The 1824 Collection

Each whisky in this range tells a story about The Macallan - its long history, rich traditions and legendary dedication to quality.

자세히 보기

Limited Releases

A selection of the finest and rarest single malts that celebrate the mastery behind its making.

자세히 보기